August 21st v 1.2.7

  • Live Mode

  • Annotation and Layers updates and improvements

  • Synchronization improvements

  • General improvements and bug fixes

  • Full Data and File Refresh option - Go to Settings>About>Clear. All data will be cleared and re-synched from the servers. All files will need to be re-downloaded.