

You can leave an Organization, Subject, or Group with just a few taps. Leaving an Organization or Subject will also remove your product licenses and add them back to the pool. You can rejoin using the appropriate codes at any time.
Leave an Organization
Tap the
Settings tab
Under "Your Organization", tap the
button next to the Organization name
Tap Leave Organization
Leave a Subject
Tap the
Settings tab
Under "Your Subject", tap the
button next to the Subject name
Tap Leave Subject
Leave a Group
First, ensure you have the correct Group selected
Tap
Overview
Swipe from the left edge
Tap the Group name
Tap the
Settings tab
Under "Your Group", tap the
button next to the Group name
Tap Leave Group



Settings tab
button next to the Organization name
Overview
Settings tab